Externe Sales

Mathy Poets
Regio Beringen

t: + 32 (0)477 26 46 86
e: mathy.poets@vanzon.be

Thijs Requile
Regio Kempen/Noord-Limburg

t: + 32 (0)498 906 225
e: thijs.requile@vanzon.be

Dorien Moelans
Chinese Contacten

t: + 32 (0)485 35 51 08
e: dorien.moelans@vanzon.be

Ben Coolbunders
Regio Brabant/Antwerpen

t: + 32 (0)498 906 228
e: ben.coolbunders@vanzon.be

Seb. Mathieu
Regio Noord-Limburg

t: + 32 (0)498 906 227
e: sebastian.mathieu@vanzon.be

Michael Verberckt
Regio Kempen/Oost-Vlaanderen

t: +32 (0)498 906 229
e: michael.verberckt@vanzon.be@vanzon.be

Mario Ceulemans
Regio Zuid-Limburg

t: + 32 (0)498 906 205
e: mario.ceulemans@vanzon.be

Bart Willems
Nieuwe Contacten

t: + 32 (0)498 906 211
e: bart.willems@vanzon.be